Day 22: The Number That Changed The World

I am freaking out. I finally looked up the numerological meaning of the number 22. Not only was I born 7/22 but I have seen this number literally every single day for about a year now…

The Master Number 22 symbolizes the principle of precision and balance.  When it senses its full capacity as a ‘Master Builder‘, it can achieve what is hardly imaginable.  The 22 can turn the most ambitious of dreams a reality.  It is potentially the most successful of all numbers. It has big ideas, great plans, idealism, leadership and enormous self-confidence. This is the God energy brought to the material plane and put into form, and this vibration holds with it a great deal of responsibility. Number 22 is the Spiritual Master Builder and Teacher and has chosen to come back to the earth plane to help the human race.  To do this, he needs to take this energy and help build a better, firmer foundation for the human race in the Aquarian Age.  22 will help to establish the foundation for a new consciousness on the planet. You have the highest soul calling of all of the numbers, as it is the call to transform the world permanently and for the better.

My whole body is buzzing with energy. This number is not a coincidence, it’s too accurate.

I can’t find the right words to describe how incredible (and scary) it is to read confirmation of my long-guarded instinct that I will change the world, that I am an architect, and that I really am different in some intangible way. My only hope for my life is that I will be a bell of mindfulness with my every word and action to help those around me wake up.

What woke you up? Tell us the story.

And oh, by the way, will you help me transform the world?

46years

Please share!

 

Create Something Here:

