Day 31: Creativity As A Gift

I find that my ability to channel creative energy from the universe has always made it so much easier to give gifts to those I love. In middle school I gave a painting to my favorite English teacher, for Christmas I often give hand-written notes as gifts, and now I have the pleasure of gifting a yoga teacher friend of mine this lovely poster I made this afternoon…

Nicole also gives FREE classes every week. She is an angel.

“Shanti” means “peace” in Sanskrit.

Shanti Yoga happens to be the friend with whom The Sacred Architecture of Here and Now will be collaborating on an exciting new project! The themes will be fitness (yoga, eating, mental health), stewardship, and travel of all dimensions. Stay tuned for more updates about this work-in-progress. I’ll be posting all the details here, so don’t wander far!

Nicole uses her creative gifts by also teaching FREE classes in Madrid once a week which has saved my life every single time. Yoga is indeed the best gift. How do you share your gifts with the world? Do you find service an important part of your life?

Create Something Here:

