Day 77: A Second Chakra Prayer

May I be as receptive as water.

May I flow with the fluctuations and changes life brings, letting go to embrace growth through change.

May I gain power and momentum as change awakens consciousness and polarities within create movement without.

May I find surrender through pleasure and release all tensions to heal the balance between my mind and body.

May I be liberated from limited consciousness by nurturing and unifying relationships with myself, others and the Universe.

May I embody the powers of the Mother Moon: to control the life-giving flow of emotions, and therefore rule the unconscious, the mysterious and unseen, the dark and the feminine.

May I move great oceans with my desires and passions, exalting in the dance of dualities but never losing my center in the seat of life: Svadhistana.

Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (c) VA

Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (c) VA

One thought on “Day 77: A Second Chakra Prayer

Create Something Here:

