134: A MUST WATCH With Russell Brand

The common theme is love…

I would also like to remark at how lovely it is to have 200 of you along for this 365 Day Creativity Challenge. I am continuing on my daily work of aligning with the flow of Universe’s energy through me as I come to experience and control my own creative power more adeptly with each passing moment. Thanks for being the silent (and sometimes vocal) encouragement that what I am doing has purpose. I hope you can feel the deep love I have for each and every person reading this and how it unites us all. NAMASTE

Create Something Here:

